Testimonials

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Great service

Bought an s5 from Anslow Autos in August this year. Cannot fault the car at all so far. I did have an unexpected cost of needing new tyres which was unfortunate; however, Ray contributed towards the costs which was extremely helpful. The communication after the sale to do with the tyres has been excellent and resolved quickly. Upon purchase, a faulty wing mirror was fixed and a few other minor bits sorted before collection. The front brakes were also treated to new discs and pads before collection too. Deposit paid, collection organised well and great after service. I would recommend Anslow Autos and would not hesitate to purchase another car from them in the future. We travelled up from Portsmouth to view the car. Ray waited for us to arrive and stayed after hours as we were a little delayed. Both Jenny and Ray have been very helpful and nice to deal with from start to finish.
Melissa Cull, 14 Oct 2021
 
I have just purchased a car from Anslow Autos, the service I received from Ray and Jenny was first class no rushing you let you browse in your own time also a complimentary bottle of water, Also the car was ready to drive home the same day so extremely happy, would not hesitate to visit Anslow Autos in the future. Many thanks Andy
Andy
 
Best garage I've dealt with by far ,, staff are friendly and would go above and beyond to help you my car is in perfect condition will definitely come back for my next car.
Ainsley Mackie
 
Anslow Autos Ltd is simply the best
If you are looking for a RAC approved car dealer used car, the most trustworthy and professional first class car dealer, then look no further than Anslow Autos Ltd. Fantastic service, unrushed, courteous and straightforward with absolutely no pressure to buy, and a stunning range of beautifully high end maintained cars at great prices are just two of the reasons I was prepared to travel from where I live to buy a car. They will answer all your questions – nothing is too much trouble, and they will help you as much as you need every step of the way. When the day comes, I will be returning to them for my 3rd car. Visiting their showroom is one of my favourite highlights, and I can tell you with confidence, you will be very impressed on how their cars are presented. I would definitely highly recommend Anslow Autos Ltd and I will never ever consider going anywhere else.
Mr Wilbur Serra
 

Amazing garage!

Brought a few cars from here and will always now buy our cars from them. Brilliant cars, amazing service every time and amazing after care which is a rare these days! Nothing ever to much trouble and super friendly staff! 100% recommended.
Sally C, 22 Jun 2021
 

New Car Day

Professional at its ultimate peak, Anslow autos communicated well start to finish. Car wash gleaming looked brand new. Showroom was exceptional in a lovely location and staff to match. Service with a smile. We love our new car. Thanks Anslow autos! 👏🏻
Katie Smith
 

Excellent customer service

Hi, I wanted to leave a review after I had purchased a car from Anslow Autos. This dealership is exactly how all dealerships should conduct business. Excellent customer service from sale staff to workshop staff. Every individual was courteous and thorough. They had the knowledge and expertise to guide me with my purchase. I did not feel I was left short of the facts. Truly a VIP treatment experience. The service was efficient, we completed on time and I was charged the advertised price with a little discount. I did not have to wait around and was never frustrated throughout the whole process. All staff adhered to COVID rules and regulations making my visit a safe and pleasant one. Great job, keep the high standards of
Emma Shuan, 22 Jun 2021
 

A refreshing car buying experience, In a word 'Outstanding'

We recently purchased a Kia Sportage from Anslow Autos and the whole experience was outstanding. Firstly, all of their carefully chosen cars are presented in immaculate condition, not just washed and polished but detailed to an 'as new' standard. Ray allows the customer to browse, choose and decide without any sales pressure.and backed up our purchase with documentation and a full service history of the car.Tea & Coffee were on offer and the loo's were as immaculate as the cars! I would have no hesitation purchasing a car online from Ray without even seeing it if necessary, I found him completely trustworthy, professional and friendly.I hope I get the chance to deal with Ray again in the future. It's s pity all 'so called' Car Dealers can't visit Anslow Auto's to see how it should be done.
Vince, 07 May 2021
 

Amazing - the best car purchase experience I've ever had.

Really great service from Ray at Anslow Auto's - Ray called as soon as I made the enquiry online and called at the agreed time. Ray took his time to show me the car's interior and exterior and answered any questions I had. The car arrived in immaculate condition, not a scratch in sight. Ray also briefed me on any changes that were made to the car and did a great job organising new tyres for me - this was done without being prompted. It was my first time using Anslow auto's as I am based way out in London and can say it was the smoothest experience ever. I'veve already recommended Anslow Autos to two family members looking to purchase a car. On top of this, Ray is friendly and very easy to work with - The most enjoyable car purchasing experience I've ever had. Aicha
Aicha Amaret, 02 Jun 2021
 

BMW 420D XDRIVE

My second dealing with Anslow Autos and yet again i wasn't disappointed this is why i went back to them for being courteous professional very helpful and friendly so thank you to Ray because he makes great coffee lol and all his staff who i have become great friends with so when your looking for your next car please give Anslow Autos a try you will not be Disappointed Many thanks Again Ray and His Staff.
Mick R, 22 Jun 2021
 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Great friendly staff excellent quality vehicles a little above other dealers price for the vehicle my son was buying but on the flip side the vehicle was at a very very high standard so the old Chinese proverb you get what you pay for would definitely recommend them very highly 👏👏👍👍
Arthur Moffat, 08 May 2021
 

Highly recommend garage

Was a pleasure dealing with Anslow autos couldn’t do enough to help from start to finish will defo go back here again in the future highly recommend. Hopefully the car will be as good as Anslow Autos service.. Thank you.
Martin Mosely, 28 Jan 2021
 

BMW 640 Great service

The salesman was absolutely brilliant in helping me. He couldn’t be more helpful with my questions and the car was serviced and delivered within 36 hours without any pressure from them. Fam who delivered the car was also great. It was immaculate when it arrived and Fam was helpful getting the final paper work and payments made. This was one of the easiest car buying processes I have been through and I won’t hesitate to return in future.
Chris Davidson, 30 Mar 2021
 

NEW CAR PURCHASES

Professional at its ultimate peak, Anslow autos communicated well start to finish. Car wash gleaming looked brand new. Showroom was exceptional in a lovely location and staff to match. Service with a smile. We love our new car. Thanks Anslow autos! 👏🏻
Katie Smith, 31 May 2021
 

Open and Honest Dealership

Open and honest dealership, great cars and even better customer service.
Amazing service and customer values displayed by Ray. You can buy in total confidence as the cars are as good as displayed and advertised. Buying a car has never been so easy. The after sales help and commitment is second to none.
Norman James, 08 Apr 2021
 

Fantastic service!

Recently purchased a car from Anslow Autos and was given fantastic service. Staff were very friendly and so easy to talk to. Nothing seemed too much, the car drives great and was sold in immaculate condition. Would highly recommend Anslow Autos to anyone. Thank you for all your help!
Jade J, 09 Apr 2021
 

Professional and polite customer service

Having found the vehicle I was looking for but too far away to view, Ray of Anslow Auto's answered all my questions via telephone and agreed to part ex my van as part of the sale. It all went very smoothly indeed. There were a few snagging items on the car by these were rectified immediately by Anslow. Very professional and always quick to communicate. Its the first time I have bought a car over the phone (bit stressful) but pleased it was with this company.
Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021
 

Great cars at great prices

High Spec. Motors, Very helpfull and knowledgable staff, Right prices for the cars. Would reccomend and return in the future.
Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021
 

BMW X3 review

Recently brought a BMW X3. Ray dealt with us and he was excellent. Very helpful and everything went very smoothly. Even gave us a courtesy call a couple of weeks after to check everything was okay. Brilliant, would definitely use again. Thanks Ray and Anslow motors.
Ryan Williams, 16 Apr 2021
 

I am extremely pleased with the service I received, excellent

I am extremely pleased with the service I received, excellent. Very professional and helpful. Would definitely 100% recommend
Anonymous, 17 Apr 2021
 

Highly Recommended Anslow Autos 👍

The whole building was purposely built and it is modern. Showroom is well presented; bright and clean. I have recently purchased a used bmw 5 series from Anslow autos , i would like to take this opportunity to thank Ray for again sorting me out with my car , its the second car i have bought from Ray and like my first experience he treated me in the right manner and would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to deal with Ray , he dosent mess you about and contacts you when he says he will with the info you require from him.
Anthoney Walker, 19 Apr 2021
 

Excellent customer service again

Hi, I wanted to leave a review after I had purchased a car from Anslow Autos. This dealership is exactly how all dealerships should conduct business. Excellent customer service from sale staff to workshop staff. Every individual was courteous and thorough. They had the knowledge and expertise to guide me with my purchase. I did not feel I was left short of the facts. Truly a VIP treatment experience. The service was efficient, we completed on time and I was charged the advertised price with a little discount. I did not have to wait around and was never frustrated throughout the whole process. All staff adhered to COVID rules and regulations making my visit a safe and pleasant one. Great job, keep the high standards of service up
Emma Shaun, 20 Apr 2021
 

Great customer service

Ray and the team always go out of their way to go that extra mile and look after you in every way possible. This is the 8th or so car our family has bought through Anslow Autos, we wouldn’t consider using anyone else.
Anonymous, 30 Apr 2021
 

A refreshing car buying experience, In a word 'Outstanding'

We recently purchased a Kia Sportage from Anslow Autos and the whole experience was outstanding. Firstly, all of their carefully chosen cars are presented in immaculate condition, not just washed and polished but detailed to an 'as new' standard. Ray allows the customer to browse, choose and decide without any sales pressure.and backed up our purchase with documentation and a full service history of the car.Tea & Coffee were on offer and the loo's were as immaculate as the cars! I would have no hesitation purchasing a car online from Ray without even seeing it if necessary, I found him completely trustworthy, professional and friendly.I hope I get the chance to deal with Ray again in the future. It's s pity all 'so called' Car Dealers can't visit Anslow Auto's to see how it should be done.
Vince, 08 May 2021
 

Great service

Couldn’t have asked for a better service, amazing experience, highly recommend it! ❤️
Anonymous, 09 May 2021
 

Friendly, reliable service

Service from Ray was great, took the time to text and video call with me. I am not local to Anslow Autos so it was arranged that the car would be dropped to me, where I could check it over and test drive before purchasing. I noticed that there was an issue with the reverse sensors the evening that I had bought the car which I bought to Ray's attention. He asked me to get them checked out, the issue was diagnosed and Ray and Anslow Auots paid for the repair without questions.
Dani Scotts, 13 May 2021
 

Customer Reviews

See All