play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Dealer - Highly Recommended!

    By Lisa P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Anslow Autos. After seeing the very well presented picture on the Internet I visited the showroom and was blown away with the car and the presentation of the showroom in general. The customer service was first class, very professional, honest and hassle-free. The car was immaculate, as are all the cars in the showroom. I am one very happy woman and would highly recommend Anslow Autos.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/01/20

    Thanks for the great review Lisa. It was a pleasure to deal with you and Chris and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind Regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    One happy customer.

    By Edward S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a car asap as my previous car was written off due to RTA. I was particularly pleased with the level of service i received prior to the purchase. The dealer was honest and polite. Excellent after sale service, and no issues so far. I would highly recommend the dealer. What you see is exactly what you get.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/01/20

    What can we say Edward? An absolute incredible experience dealing with yourself. Thanks for your kind words Edward and for sharing your experience of our company with others. Best regards Ray


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul J on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from Anslows autos First impressions excellent showroom no pushy sales people and a sales man that knows about the car you want to buy being a fussy customer I like to look around a car without been pressured That’s not a problem at anslow autos you can look as long as you want From first contact to last contact excellent

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/12/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great doing business with you, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience and hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. Ray


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Miranda J on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional. Car is fantastic, I'm happy with the purchase.. It's a spotless car, same as a showroom itself. Car also have all the paperwork, full service and MOT. In Anslow Auto's people work differently than at other car dealers.. Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 24/12/19

    Hi Miranda- We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for sharing your review with us.Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Happy Customer. Highly recommemd Anslow

    By Henna P on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Anslow. Car is in a very good condition. Same as shown in the pucture on Autotrade. Highly efficient and Professional customer service from the point of enquiry to the point of the purchse the car. Very happy with the car, Anslow customer services and everything. Nadir is a very helpful and professional car dealer. I am a very happy customer. I would highly recommemd Anslow. Thank you Nadir.😀

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 23/12/19

    We really couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you very much Henna. We hope that you are happy with your new car and we hope to see you again in the future! from the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Brought a BMW 320 xdrive m sport

    By Hannah B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw 320 and had the best experience. The car was In a imaculate condition and it was a easy sale can’t fault the the help I received during the process. All the other cars was in a brilliant condition too and I can’t thank them enough with how the whole process went.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 20/12/19

    Thanks for your review Hannah. We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you and wish you all the best with your new car, Have a lovley Christmas and New year, thanks again from all of the team.


  • 5

    Purchase BMW 330d Convertible

    By Greg W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy sale. All cars, all cars are on mint condition and great value. I bought a BMW convertible, full service history and in pristine condition. Fully recommend, 5 stars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 13/12/19

    We genuinely value each and every customer who enquires with our business and will always do our very best to make you happy. Thanks for taking a moment to leave us this review and we wish you all the very best with your new purchase


  • 5

    First Class Service. First Class Car.

    By Michael H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a VW Scirroco from Anslow Autos and the whole experience was fantastic! The car was immaculately presented and drives like a dream. I travelled up from London and have no regrets. Dealer was really welcoming and helpful (even picked me up from the station) and you can tell they really look after the cars. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car, extremely professional outfit.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/12/19

    Firstly Michael thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough and detailed review of your experience of our business. We try to ensure that buying a car from ourselves is as smooth a process as possible and always pressure free! If you need any help or advice with anything car related in the future don’t hesitate to get in touch and thank you for choosing Anslow Autos for your latest vehicle.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Indre D on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic garage, definitely recommend! The Sales Representatives were very friendly and didn't waste my time. Special thank you to the sales associate Fam. Most impressively, the battery on my car died a couple weeks after purchasing the car, yet Anslow Autos promptly paid for and replaced the battery all within 1 day of me contacting them. They look after you and make sure you're happy with your purchase.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/10/20

    Thank you for your kind words Indre, we pride ourselves on our aftersales care and we are always on hand to support you if you have any issues with your purchase, even when something is not covered under warranty we will alway do our best to be fair which is why we have so many repeat customers. You know we are only a phone call away should you need anything else car related. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent Garage and Customer Service - Five Star

    By Paul F on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasant experience to by a car from Anslow Autos Ltd. Ray and Joe were both friendly and there was no pressure sales technique. Purchased a BMW 520d M Sport Touring at a very reasonable price. They sell some lovely cars and I have to stop myself looking at the website and thinking I like that car too. Would highly recommend the garage. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service and assistance in my purchase.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Paul. It was an absolute pleasure helping you choose your next car. We pride ourselves on not having a pushy sales technique, we believe all of our customers should be given the time they need to make an informed decision on their own, we are just on hand should you have any questions. Enjoy your retirement Paul and if you ever need anything at all car related we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Joe.


Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX