play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320D luxury

    By mick R on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    my experience at Anslow autos can only be described as superb ray and his team are fantastic no pushy sales people i was left alone to look at the vehicle for as long as i wanted too and ray even made me a coffee which i must say ray your not to bad at lol so if your looking for an immaculate second hand vehicle that's kept inside a spotlessly clean show room give ray and his team a try i can assure you will not be disappointed all the best for the future guys kind regards Mick.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/06/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words Mick. We always aim to offer a fantastic personalised service and we are delighted that you love your new car. You are of course welcome anytime to pop up for one of Ray's coffee's and a chat with the team. You know we are always here if you need anything. Kind regards, Joe


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional with Great Cars

    By David D on 23 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came across this garage by chance, purchased a BMW car recently, and found the experience really really good from start to finish; I would definitely consider buying another car from them; the customer service was prompt, friendly, professional and of a very high standard.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 27/04/20

    Hi David, thank you so much for your kind words, we are really happy to hear that you love your new BMW. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Stay safe and well. Kind regards, Ray.


  • 5

    5 star servis

    By Henry C on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi just received my car from Ray and his team 5star from start to Finnish can't rate them highly enough car was great

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 18/04/20

    Hi Henry - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed a good service from start to finish. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Matthew R on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with Ray at Anslow Autos Ltd was one of absolute professionalism and first-rate service all the way from the initial point of contact through to the sale and follow-up service. The showroom is absolutely immaculate, the cars are well presented and the sales process is unpressed. Would not hesitate to recommend - a pleasure to deal with and we hope to return again in the future!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/03/20

    Hi Matthew, Feedback like this makes us really happy. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of our company and we hope to see you again soon. regards Ray


‹ Prev Next ›