play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Miranda J on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional. Car is fantastic, I'm happy with the purchase.. It's a spotless car, same as a showroom itself. Car also have all the paperwork, full service and MOT. In Anslow Auto's people work differently than at other car dealers.. Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 24/12/19

    Hi Miranda- We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for sharing your review with us.Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Happy Customer. Highly recommemd Anslow

    By Henna P on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Anslow. Car is in a very good condition. Same as shown in the pucture on Autotrade. Highly efficient and Professional customer service from the point of enquiry to the point of the purchse the car. Very happy with the car, Anslow customer services and everything. Nadir is a very helpful and professional car dealer. I am a very happy customer. I would highly recommemd Anslow. Thank you Nadir.😀

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 23/12/19

    We really couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you very much Henna. We hope that you are happy with your new car and we hope to see you again in the future! from the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Brought a BMW 320 xdrive m sport

    By Hannah B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw 320 and had the best experience. The car was In a imaculate condition and it was a easy sale can’t fault the the help I received during the process. All the other cars was in a brilliant condition too and I can’t thank them enough with how the whole process went.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 20/12/19

    Thanks for your review Hannah. We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you and wish you all the best with your new car, Have a lovley Christmas and New year, thanks again from all of the team.


  • 5

    Purchase BMW 330d Convertible

    By Greg W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy sale. All cars, all cars are on mint condition and great value. I bought a BMW convertible, full service history and in pristine condition. Fully recommend, 5 stars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 13/12/19

    We genuinely value each and every customer who enquires with our business and will always do our very best to make you happy. Thanks for taking a moment to leave us this review and we wish you all the very best with your new purchase


  • 5

    First Class Service. First Class Car.

    By Michael H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a VW Scirroco from Anslow Autos and the whole experience was fantastic! The car was immaculately presented and drives like a dream. I travelled up from London and have no regrets. Dealer was really welcoming and helpful (even picked me up from the station) and you can tell they really look after the cars. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car, extremely professional outfit.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/12/19

    Firstly Michael thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough and detailed review of your experience of our business. We try to ensure that buying a car from ourselves is as smooth a process as possible and always pressure free! If you need any help or advice with anything car related in the future don’t hesitate to get in touch and thank you for choosing Anslow Autos for your latest vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage and Customer Service - Five Star

    By Paul F on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasant experience to by a car from Anslow Autos Ltd. Ray and Joe were both friendly and there was no pressure sales technique. Purchased a BMW 520d M Sport Touring at a very reasonable price. They sell some lovely cars and I have to stop myself looking at the website and thinking I like that car too. Would highly recommend the garage. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service and assistance in my purchase.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 21/09/20

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Paul. It was an absolute pleasure helping you choose your next car. We pride ourselves on not having a pushy sales technique, we believe all of our customers should be given the time they need to make an informed decision on their own, we are just on hand should you have any questions. Enjoy your retirement Paul and if you ever need anything at all car related we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Joe.


  • 5

    Great and straightforward customer service

    By Ian G on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was one of the easiest car purchases I have made. Everyone was really helpful and it was good to get some genuine customer service. Very pleased with the car, great price and in great condition. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 30/08/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words Ian, we always strive to make the buying process as straightforward and painless as possible and we work hard everyday to ensure the customer service we offer is second to none. We look forward to doing business with anyone you recommend to us in the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and helpful

    By Lawrence H on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a beautiful astra from Anslow autos. I would like to thank the team for and impeccable standard of service received during the transaction. Ray and the team were professional, honest and helpful throughout. Hands down I would recommend Anslow auto's to anyone looking for immaculate cars and a service next to none. Thank you for the whole experience guys!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words Lawrence, we pride ourselves on our unique customer service and we are so glad to hear that you were happy with the service we have given. Ray would like you to know that if you ever need anything at all we are only a phone call away and we look forward to doing business with you again in the distant future. We hope you enjoy your Astra, Thanks. Joe


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic car

    By Nick H on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Joe and Ray at Anslow Autos sold me with a fantastic BMW 1 Series, providing great service both during and after the sale.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 23/07/20

    Hi Nick, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review, we are so happy to hear that you love your new car and we pride ourselves on offering a service that doesn't just stop when you walk out of the door. If you ever need anything from us in the future we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    ** Best Trader to buy a car from **

    By Jamie H on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend this company to anyone who wants a top quality car, i brought a Audi Q7 which had a few issues but the after care off ray and his team were absolutely amazing , its not just buying a car from a trader, i think the aftercare is just as important. And this company has been top class A++++... Thanks for everything Ray :)

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for the kind words Jamie, we pride ourselves in delivering a great service that doesn't just stop when you leave the showroom with your new car. We recognise that cars are complex machines and issues may arise from time to time but we are delighted we have been able to sort everything out for you in a manner that suits you. We are very grateful for your custom and hope to do business with you for many years. Kind regards, Ray.