play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Daniel C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great communication and stunning showroom all cars are in excellent condition, Thank you very much Ray for sorting out everything.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/02/20

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking to time to write a five star review. We appreciate you entrusting Anslow Autos to purchase your new car from and are extremely glad we were able to achieve your expectations throughout your buying process. We do try our upmost to strive to keep our customers happy and ensure they receive the best possible buying experience, Kind regards Ray


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Gary P on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer fair and friendly, All round a great experience

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/02/20

    what a great review Gary! Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. From the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Love the car that was purchased great to drive

    By Michael S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional customer service, cars kept in excellent condition.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/02/20

    Hi Michael, We're thrill you've been happy with your experience and we hope to you again in the future! Kind regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Second to none customer service

    By Neil B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited Anslow autos to buy my first car and was very impressed by the quality of the showroom, the professionalism of the staff and the overall level of customer service. This was a massive difference in comparison to other dealers that we had visited so far. There was no corny sales pitch and you could tell that the staff were being honest with you. The staff went so far as to pick us up from the train station on the day of collection and everything went through extremely smoothly. I could not recommend anslow autos enough, great cars at great prices but overall the customer service was second to none.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/02/20

    Thank you Neil. I'm glad you found the process easy and stress free as we try to make sure our customers have a pleasant experience. We hope you are enjoying your fantastic new VW Golf it was a lovely example! Kind regards Ray


  • 5

    Buying a car was made to be an enjoyable stressfre

    By Jonathan B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First impressions were excellent.Cars and premises were immaculate ,which went along way with us.We were looked after and made to feel that everything was genuine and helping us get something to suit us and our budget was priority.The gentleman dealing with us was the lovliest ,most helpful man we had ever met when swapping or buying cars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/02/20

    Dear Jonathan and Diane, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Simple easy reliable Buying

    By leighton H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience great service genuine guy . Happy with my purchase

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 30/01/20

    Thanks for the great review Leighton. It was a pleasure to deal with you and and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind Regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer and service.

    By Chris B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely satisfied with whole experience from start to finish with Anslow Autos and dealing with them was easy and pleasure. The car is in amazing condition and and exactly what we were looking for, with extras. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/01/20

    It sounds like you had a great experience here with us and that's exactly what we aim for. Thank you for your lovely feedback Chris and We are so pleased you are happy with your purchase.we hope to see you again in the future. regards Ray


  • 5

    First Class Dealer - Highly Recommended!

    By Lisa P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Anslow Autos. After seeing the very well presented picture on the Internet I visited the showroom and was blown away with the car and the presentation of the showroom in general. The customer service was first class, very professional, honest and hassle-free. The car was immaculate, as are all the cars in the showroom. I am one very happy woman and would highly recommend Anslow Autos.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/01/20

    Thanks for the great review Lisa. It was a pleasure to deal with you and Chris and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind Regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    One happy customer.

    By Edward S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a car asap as my previous car was written off due to RTA. I was particularly pleased with the level of service i received prior to the purchase. The dealer was honest and polite. Excellent after sale service, and no issues so far. I would highly recommend the dealer. What you see is exactly what you get.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/01/20

    What can we say Edward? An absolute incredible experience dealing with yourself. Thanks for your kind words Edward and for sharing your experience of our company with others. Best regards Ray


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul J on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from Anslows autos First impressions excellent showroom no pushy sales people and a sales man that knows about the car you want to buy being a fussy customer I like to look around a car without been pressured That’s not a problem at anslow autos you can look as long as you want From first contact to last contact excellent

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/12/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great doing business with you, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience and hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. Ray