play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Chalie G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Ray and his team on my new purchase. Professional and courteous all the way. This is how it should be done, no messing. Thanks for everything guys, very happy. Charlie

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/06/20

    Thank you for your review Charles, we are delighted that you were happy with the service of our team and of course we hope you enjoy that lovely Range Rover it is a stunning example. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    My 50th birthday car purchase from Anslow Autos

    By Karen D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the team at Anslow autos to be amazing! I was very nervous at first buying a car on line from a car garage as I've never bought many cars in the past, so naturally quite cautious. I found this vehicle on auto trader and telephoned to inquire. The gentleman I spoke seemed genuine not pushy and immediately put me at ease. After careful thought, I decided to purchase my Range rover sports, and what a service I received !! They delivered my car the very next day ! put £50 worth of fuel in it and, even took my old car away at a good price. The car is amazing not a scratch on the paintwork, drives fantastic they made sure the tyres were new and put a full 12 months MOT cert on it. I received a phone call two days later asking if I was happy with everything and, if anything goes wrong with the car I should telephone and they will arrange to get it repaired.. thank you Anslow autos you've made my 50th birthday in lockdown a very happy one indeed. Karen Donnelly x

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/06/20

    thank you so much for your kind words Karen, we are so so pleased that we were able to make your Birthday that little bit better under the circumstances of COVID-19. we are extremely grateful that you put your trust in us and we were only too happy to provide you with our delivery service. If you need anything at all in the future, please do not hesitate to call us. We hope you enjoy many happy times in your new Range Rover. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Anthony K on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Anslow Autos were extremely good to deal with, very professional, sincere, and provide a first class service. I was not able to personally view the Audi A6, due to the current situation of travel restrictions. I put my total trust in Anslow Autos and they came up trumps. The car is great.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/06/20

    Thank you for your review Anthony, we are glad that you put your trust in us to deliver what we said we would, in these trying times it is important to us to be honest and approachable and we are happy that you are delighted with your Audi A6. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Professional excellence service

    By George A on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional experience happy with service he was very polit .car very clean with excellent condition as describe.shaw room very clean good all around definitely will be buying again and recommend them to family and friends ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 16/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so pleased you were happy with the service you received from the team and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the whole experience. We want to thank you for choosing Anslow Autos and allowing us to look after you throughout the purchase of your stunning new car. It was a pleasure. If there is anything you need please do not hesitate to let us know, Kind Regards , Ray


  • 5

    Nice, good communication,not pushy

    By Michelle F on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I messaged Anslow Cars about a vehicle they had for sale, Ray came back to me by phone call, very easy to talk to so I popped up, had a chat about ptx, took the car for a test drive and agreed a deal, Ray made the changeover very easy and sorted my plate out, pleasure to deal with and have some nice cars there, good set up, def recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thank you so much for your review Michelle, we are so pleased to hear that we made the car buying experience a painless one for you. It is important for us that our customers know we are approachable and that buying a car is not a daunting task. Please remember that anytime you need anything you can pop in and see us. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Ana D on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    service was amazing, every detail sorted for me. Didn't have to worry about any detail. Including the delivery of the car to my address which was a 4 hour drive each way for the seller

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 18/04/20

    Hi Ana, Many thanks for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Wishing you all the best for the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Kay B on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous - Raz is extremely helpful and knowledgeable 👍

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 18/04/20

    Hi Kay, Your review is much appreciated and we hope to see you again for an upgrade. Many Thanks, Kind regards, Raz


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ricky D on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Without question, the benchmark for used car sales. The service I have received has been exceptional. Ray & his team could teach many an establishment, how to treat customers. 5 stars doesn’t seem enough. Couldn’t recommend more highly. Thank you most sincerely Ray & team.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 05/04/20

    Hi Ricky, Its great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and we hope to see you in the future. Many thanks, the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Elizabeth S on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage was excellent. Professional. Knowledgeable. And catered to my specific needs in regard to the vehicle i purchased. I would purchase a car again. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 05/04/20

    Hi Elizabeth - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's great to hear that you have a great experience purchasing your car from us . Thanks for your lovely feedback, Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Chris J on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Ray and his team enough for the service they provided when i purchased my new car. no pushy sales tactics, the car was immaculate you can really tell they take great care when preparing their vehicles and with all the uncertainty surrounding COVID-19 they even offered to deliver the car to me which was a big help especially as a key worker. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone i know that needs a new car.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 05/04/20

    Hi Chris, Thanks for your 5-star review. It's fantastic to hear that you really enjoyed the whole car buying experience with us and found it an easy and no-hassle process. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, Ray


Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX