play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Laura G on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest and smoothest transaction. Nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely be recommending Anslow Autos!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Laura, you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and it is great to hear that our sales process is easy and smooth for the customer, buying a car should be a joy and not a pain so i am so pleased that you got the experience that we intended for you. You are more than welcome to pop in anytime you need anything car related. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    The wow factor

    By Dianne B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful showroom, we were welcomed with an extremely professional approach, excellent customer service. Friendly and made us feel at ease. Beautiful cars but at an realistic price.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/08/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words Dianne, we pride ourselves on the quality of our showroom and the methods we use to prepare all of our cars and we are delighted that we made you feel at ease when purchasing your new Audi. If you or Matthew ever need anything in the future we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Ray and team.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Would definitely recommend.

    By Charlotte B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Friendly, welcoming staff - lovely, clean cars and show room - excellent cars! Very happy with my choice of vehicle! Warranty and test drives available. Also, recieved a courtesy call a few days after purchase just to check i was still happy with everything.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi Charlotte, thank you for your fantastic review, i know after speaking to you that you had some rotten luck with some of your previous car purchases so we are very happy to have put you in a car that is perfect for you and your family. We are so pleased to hear that you love the car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the distant future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Mercedes M Class purchase

    By James W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Anslow Autos could't have been more helpful and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. I put a decent deposit the car without seeing it as I'm over 200 miles away - and I wasn' t disappointed . The car was in as good condition as they promised me it would be . And the process was painless with no pressure selling whatsoever . Showroom was lovely and clean and everything was nice . If I could find anything to have a little whinge about , maybe the car hadn't been valeted to quite a high enough standard - It probably needed another hour spent on it to really clean up some trim etc, I 'm fussy about clean cars . Maybe its due to COVID But I wouldn't hold it against them and I would recommend them as a dealer 100 % . good work boys - good work

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review Jim, we were delighted to hear how happy you were with your purchase. We know that buying a car so far away can be risky to say the least so we are glad that it was worth such a long journey for you. In terms of the cleaning of the car we really do appreciate your valuable feedback as it is important to always refine our process and ensure we give the best service we can. If you ever need anything in the future we are only a phone call away and we look forward to dealing with you in the future. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Top Garage! Would highly recommend

    By Jamie M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from from the initial call all the way through to us driving away. They were very helpful and explained everything as clearly as possible with regards to the features and functions of the car, and even to the point of a courtesy call a few weeks after the purchase to ensure you're happy with the car or if you have any queries. Would certainly buy from them again!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thank you for the kind words Jamie, it is fantastic to hear that you had such a pleasant experience from start to finish with your purchase. Your new Passat is a stunning example and we are so happy to hear that you love the car. I want to reiterate what i said on the courtesy call, if you ever need anything car related, you know where we are and we will be more than happy to assist. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Friendly, low pressured purchase...would recommend

    By John K on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After scanning the market for a number of weeks through Autotrader, I found a unique spec S5 at Anslow Autos. I first spoke with the owner and arranged a visit and test drive. He and his salesman were both very friendly and knowledgeable and took time to take me around the special features of the car and then left me alone unpressured to make my decision. A couple of minor issues were fixed and they offered to meet me at the railway station to help with collection logistics as I was coming some distance. Overall, the process was friendly and they did all that they promised to do and I now have a very special car, thanks to them and I would recommend them to any other purchaser.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Hi John, thank you so much for your review it is greatly appreciated. We pride ourselves on our service and one of the things i have tried to instill into my team is to let the car sell itself by putting you under no pressure during the viewing stage. I am so glad this came across. We always try and go the extra mile with our customers where possible and collecting you from the station is just one of the ways we can ensure your buying experience is as smooth as possible. Thank you for your business and we hope to deal with you again in the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Great company

    By Dave B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from Anslow Cars what great service no pressure at all Ray the owner was excellent sorted all paperwork out car needed some work doing which was done with no problem Would highly recommend for your next car 5 star

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/07/20

    Hi Dave, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we have provided and thank you for the kind words. If you ever need anything in the future we are only a phone call or email away. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Dharmesh S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - Honest service! great car - its been 6 months since I bought it and still running smoothly.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/07/20

    Hi Dharmesh, thank you so much for your lovely review we are so pleased to hear that you still love your new car after 6 months and remember we are always just a phone call away if you ever need any car related advice. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    Great service and after sales.

    By Andrew B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Treated as if I was buying the most expensive car in stock even though I was buying the cheapest! Sign of a great dealership in my opinion that every customer and every car gets treated the same. I was looked after throughout the purchase and even followed up with a call a few days later to check all was well. Even though it was a 2.5hr drive each way I would consider getting my next car from here.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your kind words Andrew, you were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We treat all of our customers and cars exactly the same regardless of the price tag. We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the Volvo. Please remember anytime you have a car related query we are only a phone call away. Kind regards, Joe


  • 5

    Meecedes C350 Cdi

    By Adam J on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no hassle, no pressure, very informed and polite. I would recommend Anslow autos to anyone, lovely clean showroom and very high quality cars. I left a deposit and went back a week later to complete thw purchase.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Adam, we are so happy that you are thrilled with your new car. We always try to create a welcoming atmosphere for all of our customers and we are grateful for your positive feedback. If you need anything at all in the future do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Ray


Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX