play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service and Friendly staffs

    By Marky D on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Anslow Autos team, Was able to test drive the car I was interested in straight away. Sorted out part exchange quickly. No complaints here. Showroom is absolutely Stunning, great cars. Thank you Ray 😊

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Mark. We pride ourselves on presenting our cars in the best possible way so to hear you describe our showroom as stunning makes the whole team very proud. In these unprecedented times it is still important to drive the car before you purchase which is why we offered you and all of our customers the opportunity of a test drive. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    fantastic service and will go that extra mile

    By Ben P on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Raz and his team were fantastic throughout the whole experience. Even sorted out the re colouring of my alloys as I requested. Great communication. Have recommended to all my friends. Anslow autos are a great company to deal with

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Hi Ben, thank you for your review, we are grateful that you have recommended us to your friends and that you took advantage of one of our bolt on services with your alloy wheels, it really sets the car off now. Thanks once again from all of us at Anslow Autos.


  • 5

    GREAT DEALER & GREAT CARS

    By Tony W on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a massive thank you to Ray and the team at Anslow autos for the excellent service we received when purchasing my Sisters Mercedes A Class The car was very well presented and ready to view at the arranged time. Ray went above and beyond to help us from our arrival to us collecting the car. Ray was honest and very helpful throughout the process and this was by far the best experience I've ever had with buying a car. Thanks to everyone at Anslow Autos as the car was immaculate and very well prepared at the time of collection too. Again thanks to Ray for the exceptional service we received!!! Anslow Autos are really very fortunate to have to have such an excellent member of staff as Ian. Myself, my friends and family will be back when it's time to change our cars!!!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thank you so much for this lovely review Tony. We are absolutely delighted that you found our service to be excellent, we strive everyday to improve and offer our customers the easiest and most enjoyable buying experience possible. We pride ourselves in how we showcase our vehicle and like to ensure that our showroom is clean and the cars are cleaned to the highest standards. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back in the future when the time comes for you to purchase a new vehicle. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Attila A on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership with a lovely showroom and quality cars. Fantastic customer service, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words Attila, it was a pleasure to provide you and your family with a reliable car that you will be able to enjoy for many years. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything car related in the future. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Excellent experience 5 star service

    By Amanda A on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were pleasant, helpful, friendly and professional throughout my experience of buying my vehicle .

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Hi Amanda, thank you so much for your review. I am delighted to hear that you found my staff team to be helpful and professional, we pride ourselves on creating a customer first environment where you are under no pressure to buy but we are always on hand to help you when you need us. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Kayne A on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience to be pleasant in spite of Covid 19 restrictions. The staff went to great lengths to ensure both our safety and theirs was protected. Ray extremely friendly and professional. I would certainly use the Anslow Autos again in the future.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 30/08/20

    Thank you for your words Kayne, we have tried to go above and beyond during these challenging times and the safety of our customers is paramount especially those who are shielding due to the pandemic. We are delighted to hear that we made you feel comfortable during the buying experience and look forward to dealing with you again in the future, thanks, Ray.


  • 5

    Friendly good experience

    By Janette D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Showroom very smart. Good welcome experience then left alone to look at vehicle, any questions answered. Overall good experience with friendly staff with no pushy sales. Would recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 30/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely words Janette, it was an absolute pleasure to meet both you and your husband and we are delighted that you appreciated our sales approach and ultimately decided that the car was the one for you. As Ray has already mentioned to you, if you ever need anything car related in the future we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Joe.


  • 5

    Anslow Autos Ltd...Great transaction.

    By Marie C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Appointment made for following day. Car ready to be viewed and test driven. Volvo XC60 excellent condition. Great price. Staff were very professional and helpful. Premises very clean.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 19/08/20

    Hi Marie, Thank you so much for your lovely review. As a business owner it is great to hear that my staff were both professional and helpful during your experience with us. We are so happy that you love your new car and we look forward to doing business with you again in the distant future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Donna F on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, the staff aren’t pushy or trying to sell you the cars, they leave you in peace, but are there if you have any questions. This is the second car I have bought from them, and will definitely go back to them in the future

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/08/20

    Thank you for your kind words Donna, We were so happy to welcome you back for a second time and i am happy to hear that we delivered a great service once again. As always you are more than welcome to call us anytime you have a car related question and we can't wait to do business with you for a 3rd time in the distant future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George W on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anslow Autos was a 5* plus experience. Excellent service, excellent cars, excellent customer service, excellently priced motors, excellent after sales service. Just an all round excellent experience. If you are looking for a quality car with quality service and aftercare service this is the place to go.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi George, thank you for the fantastic review, we strive for excellence so to hear that we have reached it in so many different aspects of your experience with us is very pleasing. We look forward to welcoming you back when the time comes to change your car in the future. Thanks, Ray


Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX