play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul J on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from Anslows autos First impressions excellent showroom no pushy sales people and a sales man that knows about the car you want to buy being a fussy customer I like to look around a car without been pressured That’s not a problem at anslow autos you can look as long as you want From first contact to last contact excellent

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/12/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great doing business with you, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience and hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. Ray


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Miranda J on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional. Car is fantastic, I'm happy with the purchase.. It's a spotless car, same as a showroom itself. Car also have all the paperwork, full service and MOT. In Anslow Auto's people work differently than at other car dealers.. Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 24/12/19

    Hi Miranda- We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for sharing your review with us.Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Happy Customer. Highly recommemd Anslow

    By Henna P on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Anslow. Car is in a very good condition. Same as shown in the pucture on Autotrade. Highly efficient and Professional customer service from the point of enquiry to the point of the purchse the car. Very happy with the car, Anslow customer services and everything. Nadir is a very helpful and professional car dealer. I am a very happy customer. I would highly recommemd Anslow. Thank you Nadir.😀

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 23/12/19

    We really couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you very much Henna. We hope that you are happy with your new car and we hope to see you again in the future! from the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Brought a BMW 320 xdrive m sport

    By Hannah B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw 320 and had the best experience. The car was In a imaculate condition and it was a easy sale can’t fault the the help I received during the process. All the other cars was in a brilliant condition too and I can’t thank them enough with how the whole process went.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 20/12/19

    Thanks for your review Hannah. We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you and wish you all the best with your new car, Have a lovley Christmas and New year, thanks again from all of the team.


  • 5

    Purchase BMW 330d Convertible

    By Greg W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy sale. All cars, all cars are on mint condition and great value. I bought a BMW convertible, full service history and in pristine condition. Fully recommend, 5 stars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 13/12/19

    We genuinely value each and every customer who enquires with our business and will always do our very best to make you happy. Thanks for taking a moment to leave us this review and we wish you all the very best with your new purchase


  • 5

    First Class Service. First Class Car.

    By Michael H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a VW Scirroco from Anslow Autos and the whole experience was fantastic! The car was immaculately presented and drives like a dream. I travelled up from London and have no regrets. Dealer was really welcoming and helpful (even picked me up from the station) and you can tell they really look after the cars. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car, extremely professional outfit.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/12/19

    Firstly Michael thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough and detailed review of your experience of our business. We try to ensure that buying a car from ourselves is as smooth a process as possible and always pressure free! If you need any help or advice with anything car related in the future don’t hesitate to get in touch and thank you for choosing Anslow Autos for your latest vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional with Great Cars

    By David D on 23 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came across this garage by chance, purchased a BMW car recently, and found the experience really really good from start to finish; I would definitely consider buying another car from them; the customer service was prompt, friendly, professional and of a very high standard.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 27/04/20

    Hi David, thank you so much for your kind words, we are really happy to hear that you love your new BMW. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Stay safe and well. Kind regards, Ray.


  • 5

    5 star servis

    By Henry C on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi just received my car from Ray and his team 5star from start to Finnish can't rate them highly enough car was great

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 18/04/20

    Hi Henry - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed a good service from start to finish. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Matthew R on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with Ray at Anslow Autos Ltd was one of absolute professionalism and first-rate service all the way from the initial point of contact through to the sale and follow-up service. The showroom is absolutely immaculate, the cars are well presented and the sales process is unpressed. Would not hesitate to recommend - a pleasure to deal with and we hope to return again in the future!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/03/20

    Hi Matthew, Feedback like this makes us really happy. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of our company and we hope to see you again soon. regards Ray


‹ Prev Next ›