play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car was made to be an enjoyable stressfre

    By Jonathan B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First impressions were excellent.Cars and premises were immaculate ,which went along way with us.We were looked after and made to feel that everything was genuine and helping us get something to suit us and our budget was priority.The gentleman dealing with us was the lovliest ,most helpful man we had ever met when swapping or buying cars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/02/20

    Dear Jonathan and Diane, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Simple easy reliable Buying

    By leighton H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience great service genuine guy . Happy with my purchase

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 30/01/20

    Thanks for the great review Leighton. It was a pleasure to deal with you and and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind Regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer and service.

    By Chris B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely satisfied with whole experience from start to finish with Anslow Autos and dealing with them was easy and pleasure. The car is in amazing condition and and exactly what we were looking for, with extras. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/01/20

    It sounds like you had a great experience here with us and that's exactly what we aim for. Thank you for your lovely feedback Chris and We are so pleased you are happy with your purchase.we hope to see you again in the future. regards Ray


  • 5

    First Class Dealer - Highly Recommended!

    By Lisa P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Anslow Autos. After seeing the very well presented picture on the Internet I visited the showroom and was blown away with the car and the presentation of the showroom in general. The customer service was first class, very professional, honest and hassle-free. The car was immaculate, as are all the cars in the showroom. I am one very happy woman and would highly recommend Anslow Autos.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/01/20

    Thanks for the great review Lisa. It was a pleasure to deal with you and Chris and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind Regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    One happy customer.

    By Edward S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a car asap as my previous car was written off due to RTA. I was particularly pleased with the level of service i received prior to the purchase. The dealer was honest and polite. Excellent after sale service, and no issues so far. I would highly recommend the dealer. What you see is exactly what you get.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/01/20

    What can we say Edward? An absolute incredible experience dealing with yourself. Thanks for your kind words Edward and for sharing your experience of our company with others. Best regards Ray


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul J on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from Anslows autos First impressions excellent showroom no pushy sales people and a sales man that knows about the car you want to buy being a fussy customer I like to look around a car without been pressured That’s not a problem at anslow autos you can look as long as you want From first contact to last contact excellent

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/12/19

    Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great doing business with you, i am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience and hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. Ray


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Miranda J on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very professional. Car is fantastic, I'm happy with the purchase.. It's a spotless car, same as a showroom itself. Car also have all the paperwork, full service and MOT. In Anslow Auto's people work differently than at other car dealers.. Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 24/12/19

    Hi Miranda- We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you for sharing your review with us.Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Happy Customer. Highly recommemd Anslow

    By Henna P on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Anslow. Car is in a very good condition. Same as shown in the pucture on Autotrade. Highly efficient and Professional customer service from the point of enquiry to the point of the purchse the car. Very happy with the car, Anslow customer services and everything. Nadir is a very helpful and professional car dealer. I am a very happy customer. I would highly recommemd Anslow. Thank you Nadir.😀

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 23/12/19

    We really couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you very much Henna. We hope that you are happy with your new car and we hope to see you again in the future! from the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Brought a BMW 320 xdrive m sport

    By Hannah B on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw 320 and had the best experience. The car was In a imaculate condition and it was a easy sale can’t fault the the help I received during the process. All the other cars was in a brilliant condition too and I can’t thank them enough with how the whole process went.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 20/12/19

    Thanks for your review Hannah. We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you and wish you all the best with your new car, Have a lovley Christmas and New year, thanks again from all of the team.


  • 5

    Purchase BMW 330d Convertible

    By Greg W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy sale. All cars, all cars are on mint condition and great value. I bought a BMW convertible, full service history and in pristine condition. Fully recommend, 5 stars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 13/12/19

    We genuinely value each and every customer who enquires with our business and will always do our very best to make you happy. Thanks for taking a moment to leave us this review and we wish you all the very best with your new purchase