play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes M Class purchase

    By James W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Anslow Autos could't have been more helpful and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. I put a decent deposit the car without seeing it as I'm over 200 miles away - and I wasn' t disappointed . The car was in as good condition as they promised me it would be . And the process was painless with no pressure selling whatsoever . Showroom was lovely and clean and everything was nice . If I could find anything to have a little whinge about , maybe the car hadn't been valeted to quite a high enough standard - It probably needed another hour spent on it to really clean up some trim etc, I 'm fussy about clean cars . Maybe its due to COVID But I wouldn't hold it against them and I would recommend them as a dealer 100 % . good work boys - good work

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review Jim, we were delighted to hear how happy you were with your purchase. We know that buying a car so far away can be risky to say the least so we are glad that it was worth such a long journey for you. In terms of the cleaning of the car we really do appreciate your valuable feedback as it is important to always refine our process and ensure we give the best service we can. If you ever need anything in the future we are only a phone call away and we look forward to dealing with you in the future. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Top Garage! Would highly recommend

    By Jamie M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from from the initial call all the way through to us driving away. They were very helpful and explained everything as clearly as possible with regards to the features and functions of the car, and even to the point of a courtesy call a few weeks after the purchase to ensure you're happy with the car or if you have any queries. Would certainly buy from them again!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Thank you for the kind words Jamie, it is fantastic to hear that you had such a pleasant experience from start to finish with your purchase. Your new Passat is a stunning example and we are so happy to hear that you love the car. I want to reiterate what i said on the courtesy call, if you ever need anything car related, you know where we are and we will be more than happy to assist. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Friendly, low pressured purchase...would recommend

    By John K on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After scanning the market for a number of weeks through Autotrader, I found a unique spec S5 at Anslow Autos. I first spoke with the owner and arranged a visit and test drive. He and his salesman were both very friendly and knowledgeable and took time to take me around the special features of the car and then left me alone unpressured to make my decision. A couple of minor issues were fixed and they offered to meet me at the railway station to help with collection logistics as I was coming some distance. Overall, the process was friendly and they did all that they promised to do and I now have a very special car, thanks to them and I would recommend them to any other purchaser.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/08/20

    Hi John, thank you so much for your review it is greatly appreciated. We pride ourselves on our service and one of the things i have tried to instill into my team is to let the car sell itself by putting you under no pressure during the viewing stage. I am so glad this came across. We always try and go the extra mile with our customers where possible and collecting you from the station is just one of the ways we can ensure your buying experience is as smooth as possible. Thank you for your business and we hope to deal with you again in the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Great company

    By Dave B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from Anslow Cars what great service no pressure at all Ray the owner was excellent sorted all paperwork out car needed some work doing which was done with no problem Would highly recommend for your next car 5 star

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/07/20

    Hi Dave, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we have provided and thank you for the kind words. If you ever need anything in the future we are only a phone call or email away. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Dharmesh S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - Honest service! great car - its been 6 months since I bought it and still running smoothly.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/07/20

    Hi Dharmesh, thank you so much for your lovely review we are so pleased to hear that you still love your new car after 6 months and remember we are always just a phone call away if you ever need any car related advice. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    Great service and after sales.

    By Andrew B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Treated as if I was buying the most expensive car in stock even though I was buying the cheapest! Sign of a great dealership in my opinion that every customer and every car gets treated the same. I was looked after throughout the purchase and even followed up with a call a few days later to check all was well. Even though it was a 2.5hr drive each way I would consider getting my next car from here.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your kind words Andrew, you were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We treat all of our customers and cars exactly the same regardless of the price tag. We are so happy to hear that you are delighted with the Volvo. Please remember anytime you have a car related query we are only a phone call away. Kind regards, Joe


  • 5

    Meecedes C350 Cdi

    By Adam J on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no hassle, no pressure, very informed and polite. I would recommend Anslow autos to anyone, lovely clean showroom and very high quality cars. I left a deposit and went back a week later to complete thw purchase.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/06/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Adam, we are so happy that you are thrilled with your new car. We always try to create a welcoming atmosphere for all of our customers and we are grateful for your positive feedback. If you need anything at all in the future do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Chalie G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Ray and his team on my new purchase. Professional and courteous all the way. This is how it should be done, no messing. Thanks for everything guys, very happy. Charlie

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/06/20

    Thank you for your review Charles, we are delighted that you were happy with the service of our team and of course we hope you enjoy that lovely Range Rover it is a stunning example. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    My 50th birthday car purchase from Anslow Autos

    By Karen D on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the team at Anslow autos to be amazing! I was very nervous at first buying a car on line from a car garage as I've never bought many cars in the past, so naturally quite cautious. I found this vehicle on auto trader and telephoned to inquire. The gentleman I spoke seemed genuine not pushy and immediately put me at ease. After careful thought, I decided to purchase my Range rover sports, and what a service I received !! They delivered my car the very next day ! put £50 worth of fuel in it and, even took my old car away at a good price. The car is amazing not a scratch on the paintwork, drives fantastic they made sure the tyres were new and put a full 12 months MOT cert on it. I received a phone call two days later asking if I was happy with everything and, if anything goes wrong with the car I should telephone and they will arrange to get it repaired.. thank you Anslow autos you've made my 50th birthday in lockdown a very happy one indeed. Karen Donnelly x

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/06/20

    thank you so much for your kind words Karen, we are so so pleased that we were able to make your Birthday that little bit better under the circumstances of COVID-19. we are extremely grateful that you put your trust in us and we were only too happy to provide you with our delivery service. If you need anything at all in the future, please do not hesitate to call us. We hope you enjoy many happy times in your new Range Rover. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Anthony K on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Anslow Autos were extremely good to deal with, very professional, sincere, and provide a first class service. I was not able to personally view the Audi A6, due to the current situation of travel restrictions. I put my total trust in Anslow Autos and they came up trumps. The car is great.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 02/06/20

    Thank you for your review Anthony, we are glad that you put your trust in us to deliver what we said we would, in these trying times it is important to us to be honest and approachable and we are happy that you are delighted with your Audi A6. Kind regards, Ray