play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from anslow

    By Alan G on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.. the guys from anslow sold us a beautiful bmw convertible..very helpful..5*****

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/11/20

    Thank you Alan for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us here at Anslow Autos and we look forward to seeing you again. From the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    By far my best experience purchasing a vehicle!

    By Jodan B on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Every aspect of my purchase went very smoothly and the owner was ways on the other end of the phone whenever needed. This was my second purchase from them and I will definitely be using Anslow Autos again in the future.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/11/20

    Thanks for the great review Jodan, you were a pleasure to deal with once again and we are happy to hear that we offered you another smooth purchasing experience. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in the distant future for your 3rd purchase from Anslow Autos. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Richard R on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the 60plus years I have bought many cars ranging from one of the 1st Minis in 1969 to E Types and 911 Turbos and all of them were inspected and test driven by a very fussy and fastidious me ! So it was with some trepidation that I contacted Ray to buy my 1st car sight unseen ! I needn't have worried ....the service I received from Ray was exceptional . On the phone he walked me round the car explaining in close detail everything about the car.All my questions were answered honestly and precisely . An excellent deal was struck with my P/Ex and that included delivering my new car to my home address 2 days later ! Wonderful god old fashioned service. An altogether exceptional experience ...and the new car is totally as described and as near to a new car as is possible ! Well done Ray and thanks to Ram for taking the time to deliver it to me . 10 out of 10 !

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/11/20

    Thank you for your amazing review Richard. We understand more than anyone that in these trying times we have all had to adapt and push out of our comfort zone so we would just like to thank you for trusting us with your new car purchase. We have found our walkaround video calls extremely helpful to potential customers and it is important to be completely honest when appraising the vehicle just as we would when sourcing stock in the first place. I am so pleased to hear that we met your expectations and that you received such good service from Fam as well when delivering the vehicle. We are only a phone call away if you ever need anything car related. Kind regards, Ray.


  • 5

    A great service from a great guy!! Cheers Ray

    By Carl C on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first walking in,to when I drove our new car away! a small but well stocked fantastic looking showroom.Ray welcomed me on entry,offered me a drink,then left me to view the car.no hard sell or I would of walked straight out!! Had the car a few weeks now and are over the moon.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 27/11/20

    Hi Carl, thank you so much for your kind words. I am delighted that we met your expectations when visiting us. We beleive that the customer should be given time to view a vehicle at their own pace with out us interferring but it is important that we are always on hand should you need any more information about it. I am delighted this came across and i look forward to welcoming you back in the distant future when its time for an upgrade. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    Top traders!

    By Tim R on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with were very helpful and professional, they were kind enough to deliver the vehicle 40 odd miles away. They gave great advice and we’re all round a pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/11/20

    Thank you for your review Tim, in these unprecedented teams we are always looking for ways we can maintain our high levels of customer service even from a distance. I am pleased to hear that my team were helpful and professional and we hope you have many happy miles in your new car. Thanks, Ray.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, thanks guys

    By Richard J on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Painless, Efficient, Considerate and highly Knowledgeable. A true example of what the personal touch should look like. These guys see a person and not just another sale. Nothing pressured. No hassles, relaxed negotiations. They went above and beyond. Unbelievable! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, is close to priceless.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/11/20

    Hi Richard, thank you so much for your kind words it is so pleasing to hear that my team went above and beyond for you. Customer Service is of upmost importance to us. We know that purchasing a new car is a big commitment and i have tried to create a stress free process because i believe that buying a car should be an enjoyable experience. If you ever need anything car related in the future please do not hesitate to pick up the phone. Kind regards, Ray.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently had a purchase from Anslow Autos, I can honestly say that the whole process from A-Z was excellent every thing was as it’s said. Overall They offered an excellent customer service, really helpful staff. I highly recommend Anslow Autos for every one as the customer service they offer is on another level, Excellent in every aspect. Much respect Anslow Autos

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/10/20

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Andrew. You were an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We aim to make the whole buying process simple, easy and enjoyable and we are very pleased to hear that you will be recommending us to everyone. If you ever need anything car related you know that we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Zoe S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jo and Fam was great. Really helpful and let me test drive the car, No pressure sales and easy/straightforward to buy a car. Got the part exchange price I wanted. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thanks for you kind words Zoe. It is important for us that we do not put any pressure on our customers, you need time with the vehicle to make sure it is right for you. in these uncertain times due to COVID it is still important that you are able to test drive the car before you commit to purchasing. If you ever need anything in the future do not hesitate to ask us. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    My experience with Anslow Autos was great, couldn'

    By Tracy J on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anslow Autos was great, couldn't have asked for more. Ray went above and beyond for me, really rated his friendly customer service. I was never pushed to buy anything in a hurry, the ball was in my court. Ray was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase so could answer all my questions. The car was a very decent price and they even sorted out a few scuffs with their body / paint shop for me so it really was immaculate when I purchased it. Thank you very much, would use again.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Hi Tracy, i am so happy that you enjoyed your experience when buying with us. The Jaguar is a stunning car and it needed to be perfect for when you collected it. I always try to lead by example so its pleasing for me that you rated my customer service. If you ever need anything in the future, you know where we are. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John T on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a moderately far place for me to travel, but there was a car I had my heart set on. After much agonising, finally went to view the car. I was a little nervous but I need not have been. The guys at Anslow Autos are fantastic and the reviews so not lie. They sorted out my private plate and no pressure through the process and they did everything there could to accommodate me including picking me up from the train station, Great people, great service, great cars, stunning showroom

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review John. We know you were extremely hesitant to travel so far to view the car but when we told you it was worth the journey, we meant it. I have spent a great many hours training all of my staff to be as hands on as possible and take car over the smallest of details and i am glad it has come across this way to you. If you ever need anything John you know we are only a phone call away. Kind regards, Ray


Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX