play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Jade J on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Anslow Autos and was given fantastic service. Staff were very friendly and so easy to talk to. Nothing seemed too much, the car drives great and was sold in immaculate condition. Would highly recommend Anslow Autos to anyone. Thank you for all your help!


  • 5

    Open and honest dealership, great cars and even better customer service.

    By Norman James on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and customer values displayed by Ray. You can buy in total confidence as the cars are as good as displayed and advertised. Buying a car has never been so easy. The after sales help and commitment is second to none.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 09/04/21

    Thank you Norman for your five star review. We really appreciate that you have taken the time to write us such a lovely review. We are extremely happy that you had a pleasant experience with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again the future. Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    New Car Day

    By Katie S on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional at its ultimate peak, Anslow autos communicated well start to finish. Car wash gleaming looked brand new. Showroom was exceptional in a lovely location and staff to match. Service with a smile. We love our new car. Thanks Anslow autos! 👏🏻

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/04/21

    We really couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you very much Katie. I'm glad that you are happy with your new car and we hope to see you again in the future! from the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    BMW 640 Great service

    By Chris D on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was absolutely brilliant in helping me. He couldn’t be more helpful with my questions and the car was serviced and delivered within 36 hours without any pressure from them. Fam who delivered the car was also great. It was immaculate when it arrived and Fam was helpful getting the final paper work and payments made. This was one of the easiest car buying processes I have been through and I won’t hesitate to return in future.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/03/21

    Hi Chris, thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great doing business with you, I am pleased you enjoyed your purchase experience and hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW. We look forward to welcoming you back in the distant future when it is time for you to upgrade once again. You know where we are if you ever need anything car related, kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Manjinder P on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was brilliant from start to finish including after sales. Very professional service and very friendly.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/02/21

    Hi Manji, It's super to hear that we made your visit an enjoyable one - we aim to look after our customers every step of the way and always aim for the 5-star service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Highly recommend garage

    By Martin M on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure dealing with Anslow autos couldn’t do enough to help from start to finish will defo go back here again in the future highly recommend. Hopefully the car will be as good as Anslow Autos service.. Thank you.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/02/21

    Hi Martin, the team will appreciate your rating and kind comments, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the distant future when it is time for you to upgrade once again. You know where we are if you ever need anything car related, thank you. kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    Very good service. Highly recommend.

    By Tom B on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Owners was very welcoming with a wide variety of all top cars. I part exchanged my old car for a great price and had finance sorted by Anslow autos. All made so easy and no stress. Thank you.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/01/21

    Hi Tom, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating! We are pleased to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent visit. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    Amazing garage!

    By Sally C on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a few cars from here and will always now buy our cars from them. Brilliant cars, amazing service every time and amazing after care which is a rare these days! Nothing ever to much trouble and super friendly staff! 100% recommended.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/01/21

    Thank you for your kind words Sally, we are always so grateful for your custom and i am pleased to hear that once again my team and I didnt disappoint when it comes to the service we offer. Buying a vehicle should be an exciting and enjoyable process and i always aim to instil a sense of pride in our work in my team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the distant future when it is time for you to upgrade once again. You know where we are if you ever need anything car related, thanks. Ray


  • 5

    Will Definitely Recommend 👍 💯

    By Dean S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Given the current climate with various restrictions in place at the time, buying my new vehicle with Ray at Anslow Autos was very easy and seemless. All contact was via phone and WhatsApp with prompt replies. Ray kindly took my 1 series in as part exchange and gave a good price having never seen the vehicle. And Needless to say I'm very happy with my 7'er which was kindly delivered by Jim just before the New Year. Now that I've stumbled across Ray at Anslow's I'll be sure to visit again and hopefully in person. Thanks Dean.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/01/21

    Hi Dean, thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous five star review, it is greatly appreciated. Whilst our dealership is under COVID-19 restrictions and the Government forces our showrooms to remain closed. We are trying to offer a relatively 'contactless' process. We are hoping we can revert back to our 'usual' service soon. Thank you for your valued custom and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    By Arjan N on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable experience, picking up my new polo Gti! I couldn’t recommend them enough!! Easy handover of the vehicle and felt at home with the atmosphere of the staff at Anslow auto!!! 10/10

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 16/01/21

    Hi Arjan, Thankyou for your review we're very happy with the customer experience we provide and glad you felt at home in our showroom. Hopefully see you again in the future. Kind regards, Ray


Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:15 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX