play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Anthony K on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Anslow Autos were extremely good to deal with, very professional, sincere, and provide a first class service. I was not able to personally view the Audi A6, due to the current situation of travel restrictions. I put my total trust in Anslow Autos and they came up trumps. The car is great.


  • 5

    Professional excellence service

    By George A on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional experience happy with service he was very polit .car very clean with excellent condition as describe.shaw room very clean good all around definitely will be buying again and recommend them to family and friends ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 16/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so pleased you were happy with the service you received from the team and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the whole experience. We want to thank you for choosing Anslow Autos and allowing us to look after you throughout the purchase of your stunning new car. It was a pleasure. If there is anything you need please do not hesitate to let us know, Kind Regards , Ray


  • 5

    Nice, good communication,not pushy

    By Michelle F on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I messaged Anslow Cars about a vehicle they had for sale, Ray came back to me by phone call, very easy to talk to so I popped up, had a chat about ptx, took the car for a test drive and agreed a deal, Ray made the changeover very easy and sorted my plate out, pleasure to deal with and have some nice cars there, good set up, def recommend.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Ana D on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    service was amazing, every detail sorted for me. Didn't have to worry about any detail. Including the delivery of the car to my address which was a 4 hour drive each way for the seller

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 18/04/20

    Hi Ana, Many thanks for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Wishing you all the best for the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Kay B on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous - Raz is extremely helpful and knowledgeable 👍

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 18/04/20

    Hi Kay, Your review is much appreciated and we hope to see you again for an upgrade. Many Thanks, Kind regards, Raz


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ricky D on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Without question, the benchmark for used car sales. The service I have received has been exceptional. Ray & his team could teach many an establishment, how to treat customers. 5 stars doesn’t seem enough. Couldn’t recommend more highly. Thank you most sincerely Ray & team.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/04/20

    Hi Ricky, Its great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and we hope to see you in the future. Many thanks, the team at Anslow Autos


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Elizabeth S on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage was excellent. Professional. Knowledgeable. And catered to my specific needs in regard to the vehicle i purchased. I would purchase a car again. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 05/04/20

    Hi Elizabeth - Thanks for your 5-star review. It's great to hear that you have a great experience purchasing your car from us . Thanks for your lovely feedback, Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    By Chris J on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Ray and his team enough for the service they provided when i purchased my new car. no pushy sales tactics, the car was immaculate you can really tell they take great care when preparing their vehicles and with all the uncertainty surrounding COVID-19 they even offered to deliver the car to me which was a big help especially as a key worker. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone i know that needs a new car.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 05/04/20

    Hi Chris, Thanks for your 5-star review. It's fantastic to hear that you really enjoyed the whole car buying experience with us and found it an easy and no-hassle process. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent, 5 star.

    By Graeme L on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with two members of staff and they were both brilliant the whole time! They were happy to help over the phone, and very nice in person. The owner was lovely to my 2 year old son while we were there finalising the deal which went a long way with me. The whole showroom was extremely clean and tidy and had a real feeling of high class. I would have no hesitation recommending them!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/03/20

    We really appreciate your kind words Graeme . Thanks for taking the time to review our business and we’re glad you enjoyed your experience, see you soon! regards Ray


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Ahmed T on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray was very assisting and resourceful! The whole concept of the purchase of my E class merc was very swift and pleasant. I had a good experience and will be only purchasing all future vehicles from this company!!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/03/20

    Thanks for the great review Mr Ahmed, it was a pleasure to speak with you . We hope you are enjoying the Mercedes and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind regards Ray


‹ Prev Next ›