play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top rated Anslow autos

    By Alan W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My 2and deal with Anslow Autos effortless process. Staff really knew their stuff. Same level of service wether you are looking at spending £4000 or £40000. The boss is a dead straight talker, absolutely no flannel. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 10/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Alan, it was great to welcome you back for a second time and we are so glad that you were once again happy with the service that we provided. We are already looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    BEST IN THE MIDLANDS.

    By Laydon G on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service and experience is one of the best iv come across! The Presentation of the showroom really does make you want to buy the car.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely words Laydon, we take great pride in the way our cars our presented and the showroom has become the focal point of that. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the distant future when you are ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    Lovely buying experience

    By Tom L on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful right from the start. very nice to deal with, stunning showroom, friendly staffs, love my new car, thank you Anslow autos .

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words Tom, we are so pleased that you love your new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the distant future. Kind regards, Joe


  • 5

    Very helpful and well ordganised

    By Laurnce C on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. No pressure sales. Look and choose your car in your own time. nothing was too much trouble. Second car we have bought from Anslow autos Car needed a couple of jobs doing. Jo in garage sorted everything. Great service from start to finish. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/09/20

    Hi Lawrence, thank you for such a fantastic review. It is great to hear that you were so well looked after by Joe. It gives me great pleasure to receive feedback like this and i am happy that you didn't feel pressured in anyway as we have tried to create a relaxing environment for our customers to take their time when viewing any of our vehicles. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Very impressed by the service

    By Rob A on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car I wanted on line so got in touch with Anslow Autos and was helped by Ray from start to finish, I travelled 150 miles to see the car and was so impressed with the car and the quality of service I bought the car and took it home with me, I would highly recommend Anslow Autos for quality and service and ask for Ray for that personal touch

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 04/09/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words and lovely review Rob. We promised that the car was worth the 300 mile round trip and we are glad that we didn't disappoint. I always aim to set the standard for customer service for my staff so i am delighted to hear that you were impressed with both the car and the service we offer. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    A star service

    By Dean W on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cheap and reliable good place very good customer service nice people to deal with

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Hi Dean, it was an absolute pleasure to welcome you and your lovely girlfriend to our showroom and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service that we offered, we always try our best to be welcoming and approachable when you have any questions and we hope you enjoy that wonderful BMW. Thanks from the whole team at Anslow Autos.


  • 5

    Very pleased all round.

    By John K on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and professional service. Very good value too. Staff were charming and helpful, sorted my road tax and took care of all the paperwork for me. When it’s time to get another car I will definitely be checking out Anslow Motors. Great experience!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thank you for your kind words John, we know buying a car can be stressful so we like to streamline the whole process by carrying out the admin of all the necessary paperwork including the vehicles road tax. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and i am very sure that your new Aygo will give you many years of driving pleasure. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service and Friendly staffs

    By Marky D on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Anslow Autos team, Was able to test drive the car I was interested in straight away. Sorted out part exchange quickly. No complaints here. Showroom is absolutely Stunning, great cars. Thank you Ray 😊

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Mark. We pride ourselves on presenting our cars in the best possible way so to hear you describe our showroom as stunning makes the whole team very proud. In these unprecedented times it is still important to drive the car before you purchase which is why we offered you and all of our customers the opportunity of a test drive. Thanks, Ray


  • 5

    fantastic service and will go that extra mile

    By Ben P on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Raz and his team were fantastic throughout the whole experience. Even sorted out the re colouring of my alloys as I requested. Great communication. Have recommended to all my friends. Anslow autos are a great company to deal with

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Hi Ben, thank you for your review, we are grateful that you have recommended us to your friends and that you took advantage of one of our bolt on services with your alloy wheels, it really sets the car off now. Thanks once again from all of us at Anslow Autos.


  • 5

    GREAT DEALER & GREAT CARS

    By Tony W on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a massive thank you to Ray and the team at Anslow autos for the excellent service we received when purchasing my Sisters Mercedes A Class The car was very well presented and ready to view at the arranged time. Ray went above and beyond to help us from our arrival to us collecting the car. Ray was honest and very helpful throughout the process and this was by far the best experience I've ever had with buying a car. Thanks to everyone at Anslow Autos as the car was immaculate and very well prepared at the time of collection too. Again thanks to Ray for the exceptional service we received!!! Anslow Autos are really very fortunate to have to have such an excellent member of staff as Ian. Myself, my friends and family will be back when it's time to change our cars!!!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thank you so much for this lovely review Tony. We are absolutely delighted that you found our service to be excellent, we strive everyday to improve and offer our customers the easiest and most enjoyable buying experience possible. We pride ourselves in how we showcase our vehicle and like to ensure that our showroom is clean and the cars are cleaned to the highest standards. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back in the future when the time comes for you to purchase a new vehicle. Kind regards, Ray


‹ Prev Next ›