play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service from a great guy!! Cheers Ray

    By Carl C on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first walking in,to when I drove our new car away! a small but well stocked fantastic looking showroom.Ray welcomed me on entry,offered me a drink,then left me to view the car.no hard sell or I would of walked straight out!! Had the car a few weeks now and are over the moon.


  • 5

    Top traders!

    By Tim R on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with were very helpful and professional, they were kind enough to deliver the vehicle 40 odd miles away. They gave great advice and we’re all round a pleasure to deal with

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/11/20

    Thank you for your review Tim, in these unprecedented teams we are always looking for ways we can maintain our high levels of customer service even from a distance. I am pleased to hear that my team were helpful and professional and we hope you have many happy miles in your new car. Thanks, Ray.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, thanks guys

    By Richard J on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Painless, Efficient, Considerate and highly Knowledgeable. A true example of what the personal touch should look like. These guys see a person and not just another sale. Nothing pressured. No hassles, relaxed negotiations. They went above and beyond. Unbelievable! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, is close to priceless.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/11/20

    Hi Richard, thank you so much for your kind words it is so pleasing to hear that my team went above and beyond for you. Customer Service is of upmost importance to us. We know that purchasing a new car is a big commitment and i have tried to create a stress free process because i believe that buying a car should be an enjoyable experience. If you ever need anything car related in the future please do not hesitate to pick up the phone. Kind regards, Ray.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently had a purchase from Anslow Autos, I can honestly say that the whole process from A-Z was excellent every thing was as it’s said. Overall They offered an excellent customer service, really helpful staff. I highly recommend Anslow Autos for every one as the customer service they offer is on another level, Excellent in every aspect. Much respect Anslow Autos

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 31/10/20

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Andrew. You were an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We aim to make the whole buying process simple, easy and enjoyable and we are very pleased to hear that you will be recommending us to everyone. If you ever need anything car related you know that we are only a phone call away. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Zoe S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jo and Fam was great. Really helpful and let me test drive the car, No pressure sales and easy/straightforward to buy a car. Got the part exchange price I wanted. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thanks for you kind words Zoe. It is important for us that we do not put any pressure on our customers, you need time with the vehicle to make sure it is right for you. in these uncertain times due to COVID it is still important that you are able to test drive the car before you commit to purchasing. If you ever need anything in the future do not hesitate to ask us. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    My experience with Anslow Autos was great, couldn'

    By Tracy J on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anslow Autos was great, couldn't have asked for more. Ray went above and beyond for me, really rated his friendly customer service. I was never pushed to buy anything in a hurry, the ball was in my court. Ray was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase so could answer all my questions. The car was a very decent price and they even sorted out a few scuffs with their body / paint shop for me so it really was immaculate when I purchased it. Thank you very much, would use again.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Hi Tracy, i am so happy that you enjoyed your experience when buying with us. The Jaguar is a stunning car and it needed to be perfect for when you collected it. I always try to lead by example so its pleasing for me that you rated my customer service. If you ever need anything in the future, you know where we are. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John T on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a moderately far place for me to travel, but there was a car I had my heart set on. After much agonising, finally went to view the car. I was a little nervous but I need not have been. The guys at Anslow Autos are fantastic and the reviews so not lie. They sorted out my private plate and no pressure through the process and they did everything there could to accommodate me including picking me up from the train station, Great people, great service, great cars, stunning showroom

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review John. We know you were extremely hesitant to travel so far to view the car but when we told you it was worth the journey, we meant it. I have spent a great many hours training all of my staff to be as hands on as possible and take car over the smallest of details and i am glad it has come across this way to you. If you ever need anything John you know we are only a phone call away. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service and friendly

    By Alan B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the team at Anslow Autos , Very friendly atmosphere, from my point of view from to start to finish is exactly how i want to buy a car. Showroom is spotless and nothing is to much trouble. Would highly recommend to anybody and we shall be back again. Thanks again guys!

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you for your kind words Alan. We are so happy to hear that our service matched up to your expectations. we take enormous pride on the way we showcase the cars and our staff are always on hand to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thanks, Joe


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Danni W on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, was left alone when we were looking round, but couldn’t be more helpful when we had questions. Love my new car, great spec for the price. Dealt with Ray and jo the whole time who was great. Couldn’t have been better 🙂

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/10/20

    Hi Danni, thank you so much for your review it is greatly appreciated. We pride ourselves on our service and one of the things i have tried to instill into my team is to let the car sell itself by putting you under no pressure during the viewing stage. I am so glad this came across. We always try and go the extra mile with our customers where possible and collecting you from the station is just one of the ways we can ensure your buying experience is as smooth as possible. Thank you for your business and we hope to deal with you again in the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Jo and Fam was great. Really helpful and let me te

    By Nikola M on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jo and Fam was great. Really helpful and let me test drive the car, No pressure sales and easy/straightforward to buy a car. Got the part exchange price I wanted. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 28/10/20

    Hi Nikola, thank you for your lovely review. It is important for us to allow our customers to test drive a vehicle before they make the purchasing decision, even during these uncertain times with COVID 19. I am glad you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks, Joe


‹ Prev Next ›

Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX