play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable service

    By Dani Scotts on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service from Ray was great, took the time to text and video call with me. I am not local to Anslow Autos so it was arranged that the car would be dropped to me, where I could check it over and test drive before purchasing. I noticed that there was an issue with the reverse sensors the evening that I had bought the car which I bought to Ray's attention. He asked me to get them checked out, the issue was diagnosed and Ray and Anslow Auots paid for the repair without questions.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service, amazing experience, highly recommend it! ❤️

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 10/05/21

    Good afternoon Jenny, Thank you for your terrific review and kind words. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your recent purchase experience with us. Take care and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Ray :-)


  • 5

    A refreshing car buying experience, In a word 'Outstanding'

    By Vince on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Kia Sportage from Anslow Autos and the whole experience was outstanding. Firstly, all of their carefully chosen cars are presented in immaculate condition, not just washed and polished but detailed to an 'as new' standard. Ray allows the customer to browse, choose and decide without any sales pressure.and backed up our purchase with documentation and a full service history of the car.Tea & Coffee were on offer and the loo's were as immaculate as the cars! I would have no hesitation purchasing a car online from Ray without even seeing it if necessary, I found him completely trustworthy, professional and friendly.I hope I get the chance to deal with Ray again in the future. It's s pity all 'so called' Car Dealers can't visit Anslow Auto's to see how it should be done.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 07/05/21

    Good evening Vince, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us. We try our best to exceed our customer expectations and it’s great to see on this occasion we have achieved this. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards Ray


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ray and the team always go out of their way to go that extra mile and look after you in every way possible. This is the 8th or so car our family has bought through Anslow Autos, we wouldn’t consider using anyone else.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 29/04/21

    Good Morning Geoff, thank you so much for giving us a fabulous five star rating - and such kind comments. We continually aim to give great customer service, Thank you for choosing Anslow Autos again. We really appreciate it, hope you enjoy your new vehicle, we forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma Shaun on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi, I wanted to leave a review after I had purchased a car from Anslow Autos. This dealership is exactly how all dealerships should conduct business. Excellent customer service from sale staff to workshop staff. Every individual was courteous and thorough. They had the knowledge and expertise to guide me with my purchase. I did not feel I was left short of the facts. Truly a VIP treatment experience. The service was efficient, we completed on time and I was charged the advertised price with a little discount. I did not have to wait around and was never frustrated throughout the whole process. All staff adhered to COVID rules and regulations making my visit a safe and pleasant one. Great job, keep the high standards of service up

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 20/04/21

    Hi Emma, It was our pleasure to assist you ! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and for letting us know how friendly my team have been -this is the level of service we aim to deliver! I will share your comments with them. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit and you have received great service from the team. Have a fantastic week! Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Anslow Autos 👍

    By Anthoney Walker on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole building was purposely built and it is modern. Showroom is well presented; bright and clean. I have recently purchased a used bmw 5 series from Anslow autos , i would like to take this opportunity to thank Ray for again sorting me out with my car , its the second car i have bought from Ray and like my first experience he treated me in the right manner and would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to deal with Ray , he dosent mess you about and contacts you when he says he will with the info you require from him.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 19/04/21

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for your fantastic comments regarding Ray! I trust that it was his pleasure to assist you and help you purchase your BMW 5 series - please be assured that I will pass your comments onto Ray and let him know how happy you are. Have a fantastic week and enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Jim


  • 5

    I am extremely pleased with the service I received, excellent

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the service I received, excellent. Very professional and helpful. Would definitely 100% recommend

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 19/04/21

    Good afternoon Phoebe , thank you for your five-star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you again here at Anslow Autos when you are ready to upgrade next time. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    BMW X3 review

    By Ryan Williams on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a BMW X3. Ray dealt with us and he was excellent. Very helpful and everything went very smoothly. Even gave us a courtesy call a couple of weeks after to check everything was okay. Brilliant, would definitely use again. Thanks Ray and Anslow motors.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 19/04/21

    Hi Ryan, thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled that you had such an excellent experience with us, we always aim to provide a five star service, We will look forward to welcoming you again here at Anslow Autos when you are ready to upgrade next time. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Ray


  • 5

    Great cars atgreat prices

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    High Spec. Motors, Very helpfull and knowledgable staff, Right prices for the cars. Would reccomend and return in the future.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 19/04/21

    Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending us! It was a pleasure to deal with you and and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Kind Regards Ray


  • 5

    Professional and polite customer service

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having found the vehicle I was looking for but too far away to view, Ray of Anslow Auto's answered all my questions via telephone and agreed to part ex my van as part of the sale. It all went very smoothly indeed. There were a few snagging items on the car by these were rectified immediately by Anslow. Very professional and always quick to communicate. Its the first time I have bought a car over the phone (bit stressful) but pleased it was with this company.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 15/04/21

    Good Afternoon Arthur, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you were happy with our service, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Ray and the team


‹ Prev Next ›

Anslow Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07537 165919 01283 328639

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:15 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Anslow Autos Ltd

Address:
Unit 2 ANSLOW BUSINESS PARK, MAIN ROAD,
ANSLOW,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 9QX