play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anslow Autos Ltd

At Anslow Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anslow Autos Ltd

Anslow Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car

    By Steve R on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service, any questions I had were answered quickly & correctly over the phone or by email. We went to pick the car up & was greeted, well looked after, car taxed & 5 day drive away insurance all sorted for us. The car was exactly as described & really pleased with it, I would definitely use Anslow Auto’s again.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/02/20

    Thank you Steve for your time in giving us such wonderful feedback. We are happy that your experience with us was a relaxing one .Kind regards Ray


  • 5

    Great auto car

    By James M on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service,” and “best buying experience and good price I wish we will make deal again

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 12/02/20

    James, thank you so much for spending time writing a review it is very kind of you. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we wish you the very best for the future. Kind regards Ray


  • 5

    First class showroom, service, cars & fair pricing

    By Richard F on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class showroom, service, cars and fair pricing. Clearly they pride themselves on the quality of their cars and the service they offer. The whole team were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again - I'm loving the Legacy !

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/02/20

    Hi Richard, What a brilliant review, thank you very much. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, Kind regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Would recommend to everyone!

    By Holly T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray went above and beyond to try and sort the scirocco out for me, giving me more for my part exchange and working out figures to make sure it was affordable. The car is immaculate it’s like it’s never been driven, the engine bay was sparkling clean and some of the best looked after cars I’ve ever seen in the showroom. He wasn’t at all pushy in anyway and gave me time to look at the car and a long test drive. I had a problem where the side light bulb blown and I texted ray just to let him know and he replied he would be happy to cover the cost for it Which was unexpected but a nice touch. this isn’t a huge garage and that is sometimes the best thing because the experience is more personal and the cars are better looked after. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ray and the guys at anslow autos to anyone and I hope to use them again in the future! Thanks a million Ray, we got there in the end ☺️

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/02/20

    Hi Holly, thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough and detailed review of your experience of our business. We try to ensure that buying a car from ourselves is as smooth a process as possible and always pressure free! If you need any help or advice with anything car related in the future don’t hesitate to get in touch and thank you for choosing Anslow Autos for your latest vehicle


  • 5

    Buying a perfect car from a prefect garage

    By Nikola S on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t believe how nice and friendly the staff of anslow autos were. Very helpful. The show room was immaculate and had a great selection of cars.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 11/02/20

    Hi Nikola,thank you for your very positive review, we really appreciate your business. kind regards Ray


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony W on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I received Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly staff members on all interaction. Very highly recommend Anslow Autos to any one looking to purchase a vehicle at ease. Thanks to all the Team for making the experience of buying a car so comfortable. Thanks again ☺️


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Richard S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've never had such amazing customer service like this until I bought my car from Anslow Autos. Everyone has been absolutely amazing and nothing has been too much for them to do. Everyone is also very friendly, approachable and helpful. I will recommend Anslow Autos to anyone and if you're reading this now thinking about getting a car from them, do it! I cant thank the team enough for all their hard work and generosity. You're all fantastic and keep doing what you're doing :)

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/02/20

    Hi Richard , Thank you for your five star review. It was great to do business with you and we are extremely happy that we made this a pleasurable and easy buying experience for you. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Ray


  • 5

    Best Car sales I have ever been !!!

    By Paul E on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Anslow Autos in Burton, the customer service has been amazing, Alex and team were super professional, kind and courteous the things we took for granted in days gone by...They prepared all of the paperwork beforehand, took me for an extended test drive and made a real effort. Straight and honest gentlemen and I will go back to them. Thank you.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/02/20

    Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. It was great meeting you and really happy you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Enjoy the car! Kind regards Ray and the team


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Daniel C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great communication and stunning showroom all cars are in excellent condition, Thank you very much Ray for sorting out everything.

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 06/02/20

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking to time to write a five star review. We appreciate you entrusting Anslow Autos to purchase your new car from and are extremely glad we were able to achieve your expectations throughout your buying process. We do try our upmost to strive to keep our customers happy and ensure they receive the best possible buying experience, Kind regards Ray


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Gary P on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer fair and friendly, All round a great experience

    Reply from Anslow Autos Ltd on 03/02/20

    what a great review Gary! Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. From the team at Anslow Autos


‹ Prev Next ›